Reggae dancing, Beach bum. Dirty dancing

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Panama City Beach, Florida | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I love the beach the sand and the salt. I go for a walk everyday. I love to dance to reggae music, and a slow sexy song with my sweetheart. I love to hold hands I'm very affectionate. I'm looking for a sweetheart who enjoys a simple life. I don't have kids at home. I did not have a pet. I am okay with a younger person I'm always up to making a new friend a new friend to dance with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 7 (1.4 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Asian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Entertainer, driver, artist
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A walk on the beach. Or a slow dance.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To dance every day!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Swimming and exploring with a special friend.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
An active, fun person. Not into possessions. Loves to dance and explore.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Doesnt Matter