West Coast.Swing Is My New Love!!!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Vero Beach, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I do not like people who are fake, cold, self-centered, or loud. I feel that a woman should show her picture on this website 'without sunglasses'. When I see such a picture, it appears to me that she is hiding or is not ready to meet someone. I think that there should be complete openness throughout a relationship and shyness or dry personality will not work for me. I do not want to "force people to try" and have a good time. Also, I do not like to argue. Calm discussions can solve most issues.

I like to meet people and get comfortable by getting them to laugh and enjoy the relationship that we develop. I do not like someone who brags about themselves and does not try to encourage a meaningful dialogue with others. I love music of all kinds and ways to dance to the rhythm. However my singing needs work. Lots of work.

In a relationship I am looking for
a woman who wants to live one day at a time and make it count. There must be trust and openness and not to be afraid to express what is on one's mind. She must love music and be willing to be spun around to the rhythm. And hopes the music never ends. We also have to be adventurous and find opportunities to expand our minds and experiences. I would like to know everything about you and you about me, without judging. Time is ticking away, and there is a lot of living that needs to shared.

What my partner should know about me.....I am not one to watch sports on television, I would rather watch it live. Sometimes! Music is my way of having a good time. I also need to know what is going on in the world. I would love to be with someone who wants to expand her horizon, while having fun searching for it. I love to travel, but I am uncomfortable with the current world health issues. Hopefully the environment changes for the better soon. However there are still many opportunities to have wonderful and adventurous times.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is