I'm 51yrs old Single & live in South, NJ

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Gloucester City, New Jersey | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I.am looking for a female from Brooklawn, NJ,area for friendship and possibly, hopefully lead to a LTR. I am loving, caring, honest, Affectionate, Love to joke around but also know when it's time to be serious. I am looking for a woman who is loving, caring, honest and Affectionate and who is also passionate, loyal, devoted, dedicated and likes to have fun at home snuggled together watching tv/movies as well as out about playing pool, going to beach, going to concerts.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet up for coffee and talk, get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
To learn to play the acoustic guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To find that special woman and be happy together.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Shooting pool, spending time with family and that special woman

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I look compassion, Seriousnes. How a woman carries herself, confidence , character, a good heart,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage