Experienced ballroom and country dancer

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fayetteville, Arkansas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Love to dance both ballroom and country. Enjoy learning new patterns and steps in all dance forms. Do not know salsa but willing to learn and adapt. Have taught some ballroom and country dances, and enjoy night club two step.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Clinical Therapists
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going somewhere there is dancing either ballroom or country. including some quiet time to get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I have always wanted to do a good Samba and some salsa dancing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To have contentment and to enjoy each moment. To bring pleasure to others and thus bring it to myself. To be able to laugh at least once every day. To share the things that are important to me. To love and be loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Dancing, sports, intellectual discussions, being with family and/or friends. Enjoying my grand children. anything that involves music (real music)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am attracted towards strong, intelligent, competent and sensual and attractive sexy women, who enjoy dancing and physical activity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate